对于合作伙伴

MARK.SPACE是一家快速发展的国际公司,开发3D,虚拟现实(VR)和增强现实(AR)技术。 该公司成立于2014年,专注于创建替代现实,可在任何浏览器和设备中访问,无需事先安装和注册。 MARK.SPACE平台兼容任何VR耳机。 这个世界包括商店,办公室,银行,电影院,俱乐部,感兴趣的社区和个人空间。

从技术上讲,MARK.SPACE是互联网的新一代:兼容网站,一方面是独立的(因为它们有自己的域名),另一方面是由区块链上的单一交易和会计系统联合起来的搜索系统。 任何用户都可以免费访问MARK.SPACE宇宙中的3D,VR和AR兼容的网页空间。

产品

我们的主要产品是面向商业,电子商务和感兴趣社区的3D,VR和AR平台。 每个用户都可以创建自己的3D,VR和AR兼容网站,并成为一个或多个虚拟属性的所有者。 区块链技术支持这些开源虚拟房地产对象的所有权登记。 这确保了个人数据的安全性。

陈列室

虚拟陈列室将允许访问者查看,测试和评估所呈现的商品,模型物品等的质量。 用户将能够遍布整个空间,查看产品,更改颜色或参数,并发现详细信息和特征。 这些互动功能将通过逼真的视觉和声音效果以及个人助理进行补充,无论是作为背景声音还是以高度逼真的化身形式。

商店

MARK.SPACE上的虚拟商店不是通常的360度全景。 用户可以查看和移动所有方向,浏览对象,测试品牌商品并购买它们。 在现实生活中,每个产品都有自己的目的,访问者可以探索:持有和转动,检查功能和查看完整的描述。 如果需要,方便的个人助理将回答所有出现的问题,这将增加难忘的购物体验。

博物馆

一个关于公司历史的互动式VR兼容博物馆将确保更深入地融入其传统。 显然,这里的可能性仅限于创作者的想象力,但功能可以包括虚拟指南,讲述品牌的历史,以及互动游览和短途旅行。 如果您的访问者需要更多内容怎 我们会将您的想法变为现实。

伙伴优势

MARK.SPACE是品牌推广及其价值的创新渠道。

VR和AR技术的引入创造了竞争优势,这使您的品牌在市场上有很大的不同。

吸引新客户; 创新和未来技术的支持者。

现代消费者来自一代人,他们习惯于快速开发技术。 他们拥抱创新并将其应用于日常生活。

优化和减少退出和产品测试成本。

实际服务的虚拟化减少消费。因为可以首先进行3D或VR测试,才决定未来投资实际产品。

提高现有受众对品牌的忠诚度

通过数字化沉浸在品牌中,实现现有客户的忠诚度和满意度。 MARK.SPACE技术与品牌形成强烈的心理 - 情感联系

出售增长

采用简单的,好用的和适应现实的吸引客户工具

MARK.SPACE信息和媒体的支持 (PR tier1 / 2, Digital Media)

VR和AR技术的引入创造了竞争优势,这使您的品牌在市场上有很大的不同。

OUR PARTNERS

  • Bancor

  • Midex

  • Liquid

  • Paxful

  • Fuzex

  • Coin Street

  • GRAVITAS

  • Kauri finance

  • kauri one

  • Rednova

  • Remme

  • Revain

  • Unitex

  • Latoken

实施

合作伙伴为MARK.SPACE提供有关待创建的自定义虚拟空间的设计和内容的要求,概念和想法。 信息材料示例包括:用于数字化的文本,视频,图像和产品或商品图像。

开发和3D可视化由MARK.SPACE执行,这意味着合作伙伴在开发方面缺乏技术和财务风险。

MARK.SPACE在专门从事高科技和3D,VR和AR的媒体中提供信息性评论和公告。 这将吸引更多的受众覆盖,大大节省营销成本。 额外的营销活动以50/50的成本分摊方式进行。

有关成为MARK.SPACE合作伙伴的咨询,请填写此表:

FOR PARTNERS

MARK.SPACE is a fast-growing international company that develops 3D, Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR) technologies. The company was founded in 2014 and specializes in creating an alternative reality, accessible in any browser and device without prior installation and registration. The MARK.SPACE platform is compatible with any VR-headset. This is a world comprising shops, offices, banks, cinemas, clubs, communities of interest, and personal spaces.

Technically, MARK.SPACE is a new generation of the Internet: compatible websites that, on the one hand are independent (since they have their own domain), and on the other are united by a single transaction and accounting system on Blockchain and a global search system. Any user can visit the 3D, VR and AR-compatible web spaces within the MARK.SPACE universe free of charge.

PRODUCT

Our main product is a 3D, VR, and AR platform for representatives of business, e-commerce, and communities of interest. Each user can create their own 3D, VR and AR-compatible website and become the owner of one or more virtual properties. The registration of ownership rights of these open-source, virtual real estate objects is supported by Blockchain technology. This ensures the security of personal data.

SHOWROOM

A virtual showroom will allow visitors to see, test and evaluate the quality of the presented goods, model items, and the like. Users will be able to walk around the entire space, view products, change their color or parameters, and discover detailed information and characteristics. These interactive functions will be supplemented by realistic visual and sound effects and a personal assistant, either as a background voice or in the form of a highly realistic avatar.

SHOP

A virtual store on MARK.SPACE is not your usual 360-degree panorama. Users are able to see and move in all directions, browse through objects, test branded goods, and purchase them. As in real life, each product has its own purposes that the visitor can explore: holding and turning, checking functions and viewing the full description. A convenient personal assistant will, if desired, answer all the questions that arise, which will add to an unforgettable shopping experience.

MUSEUM

An interactive, VR-compatible museum about the history of your company will ensure an even deeper immersion in its heritage. Here, obviously, the possibilities are limited only by the imagination of the creator, but the functions can include virtual guides, telling about the history of the brand(s), as well as interactive tours and excursions. What if your visitors want more? We will turn your ideas into reality.

PARTNER BENEFITS

MARK.SPACE is an innovative channel for brand promotion and its values.

The introduction of VR and AR technologies creates a competitive advantage, which strongly distinguishes your brand on the market.

Attract new customers; the supporters of innovation and future technologies.

Modern consumers come from a generation of people that are used to rapidly developing technologies. They embrace innovation and apply it to everyday life.

Optimization and reduction of withdrawal and product testing costs.

Simulation of real-life services and cases reduce operations and production costs. The reason being that you can first test them out in 3D or VR environments before making decisions about further investments in the product.

Increase brand loyalty of the existing audience.

Brand loyalty and satisfaction of existing customers is achieved through digital emersion into the brand. MARK.SPACE technology creates strong psycho-emotional brand value connections.

Increase in sales.

The introduction of new customer involvement mechanics that are simple, easy to use and as close to reality as possible.

Information and Media support from MARK.SPACE (PR tier1 / 2, Digital Media).

The introduction of VR and AR technologies creates a competitive advantage, which strongly distinguishes your brand on the market.

OUR PARTNERS

  • Become a partner

  • Bancor

  • Midex

  • Liquid

  • Paxful

  • Fuzex

  • Coin Street

  • GRAVITAS

  • Kauri finance

  • kauri one

  • Rednova

  • Remme

  • Revain

  • Unitex

  • Latoken

IMPLEMENTATION

The Partner provides MARK.SPACE with requirements, concept, and ideas regarding the design and content for the to-be created, custom virtual spaces. Information material examples include: texts, videos, images and products for digitization or the images of goods.

Development and 3D-visualization is performed by MARK.SPACE, which translates into an absence of technical and financial risks for the Partner in terms of development. 

MARK.SPACE provides informative reviews and announcements in media outlets specializing in high-tech and 3D, VR, and AR. This will attract additional audience coverage with significant savings in marketing costs. Additional marketing activities are performed on a 50/50 cost sharing basis.

For inquiries on becoming a MARK.SPACE Partner, please fill this form: