团队

MARK.SPACE团队以创业精神和对事业的奉献精神而着称。 我们的专家在IT开发,图形和3D设计,大数据管理,分析,数学,营销,国际关系和社会学方面拥有超过10年的经验。 我们的跨国团队由来自10个国家的专业人士组成,精通16种不同语言。

团队合作激起了人们对成就的渴望,他们很少能独自完成。这些线条真正体现了MARK.SPACE的整个社区。

MARK.SPACE是一支志同道合的团队。我们是热爱共同事业,受共同利益,道德原则,价值观和积极生活方式约束的爱好者。我们的团队有明确的目标,同事之间的关系具有高度的信任。决策是在达成共识的基础上做出的,或者,如果有其他选择,只有在获得所有团队成员的同意后才能做出决定。

MARK.SPACE始终倾听其同事的想法,意见和感受,同时建立并维护与合作伙伴和客户的建设性关系。

open vacancy
我们寻找

前端开发商

MARK.SPACE总是需要一个功能性和吸引力的网站,以保持客户和用户的有趣。 前端开发对于这一概念至关重要。 如果您是我们正在寻找的前端开发人员? 在MARK.SPACE申请,有机会成为MARK.SPACE团队成员,全力支持我们公司的愿景。

后端开发人员

MARK.SPACE的安全性比以往任何时候都更加重要,特别是在平台发布之后。 由于我们正在建立一个完整的在线生态系统,因此必须采取一切措施来避免数据泄露。 您是否知道大约70%的已知攻击发生在所谓的后端。 你准备承担这个负责任的角色了吗? 在MARK.SPACE申请,有机会成为MARK.SPACE团队成员!

TEAM

The MARK.SPACE team is distinguished by entrepreneurship and dedication to what they do. Our experts have more than 10 years of experience in IT-development, graphic and 3D-design, Big Data management, analytics, mathematics, marketing, international relations and sociology. Our multinational team consists of professionals from 10 countries, fluent in 16 different languages.

MARK.SPACE is a team of like-minded people; enthusiasts who are passionate about a common cause, connected by common interests, moral principles, values and a similar active life position.

Our team has clear goals, and relations between people in the company are characterized by a high degree of trust. Decisions are made on the basis of consensus or, if there are alternatives, after obtaining the consent of all team members.

open vacancy
WE ARE LOOKING FOR

FRONT-END DEVELOPER

MARK.SPACE always requires a functional and attractive website to keep things interesting for clients and users. Front end development is crucial to this concept. If you the front-end developer we are looking for? Apply at MARK.SPACE an get an opportunity to become a MARK.SPACE team member and fully support our company’s vision.

BACK-END DEVELOPER

Security for MARK.SPACE is more important now than ever before, especially after the platform launch. And since we’re building an entire online ecosystem, it’s important to have everything in place to avoid data breaches. Did you know that around 70% of known attacks occurred in what is known as the back-end. Do you have what it takes to take up this role? Apply at MARK.SPACE an get an opportunity to become a MARK.SPACE team member!